To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathy Diekman

Kathy Diekman

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
kathy.diekman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tabitha Dodge

Tabitha Dodge

Alumni Foundation
Alumni Relations Coordinator
701-671-2946
tabitha.dodge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 107
Sheila Dolan

Sheila Dolan

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2271
sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Jennifer Duncan

Jennifer Duncan

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2411
jennifer.j.duncan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Express, Hektner Student Center
Mark Eback

Mark Eback

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2866
mark.eback@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 221

Karla Edmonds

Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Representative, Twin Cities
karla.edmonds@ndscs.edu
Rhonda Edwardson

Rhonda Edwardson

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Program Director
701-671-2334
rhonda.edwardson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213I
Mark Eklund

Mark Eklund

Facilities Management
Grounds & Building Services Manager
701-671-2303 / Cell 701-640-9604 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
mark.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Stu Engen

Stu Engen

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
701-671-2446 / Cell 701-866-7226
stuart.engen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 189
Wildcat Willie headshot

Lenaye Ensrud

Nursing
Nursing Lab Specialist
701-671-2150
lenaye.ensrud@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 204
Easton Erbes

Easton Erbes

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Business Manager/Assistant Athletic Director
701-671-2281
easton.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 192
Tana Erbes

Tana Erbes

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Assistant Director for Outreach & Admissions
701-671-2611
tana.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
James Erdahl

James Erdahl

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2163
james.erdahl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ballweber Hall 207
Danielle Erickson

Danielle Erickson

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor
701-671-2492
danielle.d.erickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 213R
Wildcat Willie headshot

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 127
Sheyenne Ewaliko

Sheyenne Ewaliko

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2411
sheyenne.ewaliko@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Express, Hektner Student Center
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Associate Professor/Registered Nursing Program Coordinator
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
James Feil

Jaymes Feil

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Instructor/EMT Program Coordinator
701-364-1739
jaymes.feil@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Sonja Fenske

Sonja Fenske

Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2967
sonja.fenske@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213B
WilliamFerris

William Ferris

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
william.ferris@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 138