To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Stephanie Curtis

Stephanie Curtis

Alumni Foundation
Alumni Relations Coordinator
701-671-2946
stephanie.curtis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 107
Karen Dahlgren

Karen Dahlgren

Student Success Center
Test Center Supervisor
701-671-2256
karen.dahlgren@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230
Kim Dassenko

Kim Dassenko

Academic Affairs Office
Office Manager
701-671-2416
kim.dassenko@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 123
Nicole Davis

Nicole Davis

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2210
nicole.i.davis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Distance Education
SEEC Executive Director/Coordinator Special Projects
701-446-3175
kyle.davison@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Tracy DeVine

Tracy DeVine

Business Affairs Office
Cashier Clerk
701-671-2289
tracy.devine@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Aimee DeVries

Aimee DeVries

Business Affairs Office
Student Accounts Manager
701-671-2220
aimee.devries@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Cindy Lee Deuser

Cindy Lee Deuser

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor
701-231-6938 / 701-671-2615
cindy.deuser@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 147D / Old Main 140
Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Record's Associate
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathy Diekman

Kathy Diekman

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
kathy.diekman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
John (Matt) Diischer

John (Matt) Diischer

Residential Life
Assistant Director for Leadership and Community Development
701-671-2209
matt.diischer@ndus.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall Room 137
Tom Dobrzynski

Tom Dobrzynski

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
PT Academic Instructor
701-231-6978 / 701-566-0481 (cell)
thomas.dobrzynski@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 192
Sheila Dolan

Sheila Dolan

Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2271
sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Patricia Dubosky

Patricia Dubosky

Library
Library Director
701-671-2612
patricia.dubosky@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 212
Kassie Dumont

Kassie Dumont

Residential Life
Resident Director - Nordgaard Hall
701-671-3029
kassie.dumont@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nordgaard 123

Jennifer Duncan

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2411
Jennifer.duncan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Jay Durgin

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
jay.durgin@und.edu
Fargo
Mark Eback

Mark Eback

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2866
mark.eback@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 221
Rhonda Edwardson

Rhonda Edwardson

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2334
rhonda.edwardson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213I
Mark Eklund

Mark Eklund

Facilities Management
Grounds & Building Services Manager
701-671-2303 / Cell 701-640-9604 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
mark.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Traci Eklund

Traci Eklund

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2586
traci.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Stu Engen

Stu Engen

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
701-671-2446 / Cell 701-866-7226
stuart.engen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 189