To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Tracy DeVine

Tracy DeVine

Business Affairs Office
Cashier Clerk
701-671-2289
tracy.devine@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Aimee DeVries

Aimee DeVries

Business Affairs Office
Student Accounts Manager
701-671-2220
aimee.devries@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Karla Dickerson

Karla Dickerson

Enrollment Services
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
701-671-2205
karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathy Diekman

Kathy Diekman

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
kathy.diekman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Benjamin Differding

Benjamin Differding

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
ben.differdingjr@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Caleigh Differding

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2493
caleigh.m.differding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T
John (Matt) Diischer

John (Matt) Diischer

Residential Life
Interim Director for Residential Life
701-671-2209
matt.diischer@ndus.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall Room 137
Tabitha Dodge

Tabitha Dodge

Student Life
Event Services Coordinator
701-671-2403
tabitha.dodge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 146
Sheila Dolan

Sheila Dolan

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2271
sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Jennifer Duncan

Jennifer Duncan

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2411
Jennifer.duncan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Jonathan Dunleavy

Jonathan Dunleavy

Athletics Department
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
jonathan.dunleavy@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 197
Shannon Dyrness

Shannon Dyrness

Information Technology Services
Service Desk Specialist
701-671-2301
shannon.dyrness@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Rhonda Edwardson

Rhonda Edwardson

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2334
rhonda.edwardson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213I
Mark Eklund

Mark Eklund

Facilities Management
Grounds & Building Services Manager
701-671-2303 / Cell 701-640-9604 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
mark.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Traci Eklund

Traci Eklund

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2586
traci.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Stu Engen

Stu Engen

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
701-671-2446 / Cell 701-866-7226
stuart.engen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 189

Lenaye Ensrud

Nursing
Nursing Lab Specialist
701-671-2150
lenaye.ensrud@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 204
Easton Erbes

Easton Erbes

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Office Manager
701-671-2281
easton.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 192
Tana Erbes

Tana Erbes

Architectural Modeling & Design
Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Culinary Arts
Dean's Office
HVACR Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Pharmacy Technician
Plumbing
Powersports Technology
Precision Machining Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Welding Technology
Program Outreach Specialist
701-671-2611
tana.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
James Erdahl

James Erdahl

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2163
james.erdahl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ballweber Hall 207
Valerie Erickson

Valerie Erickson

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Division Project Manager
701-671-2295
valerie.erickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 112

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 127
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215