To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Nancy Lukens

Nancy Lukens

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
nancy.lukens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Ivan Maas

Ivan Maas

Building Systems Department
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2662 / 701-899-1087 (cell)
ivan.maas@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 118
Sara Mack Johnson

Sara Mack Johnson

Student Success Center
Academic & Career Counselor
701-231-6940
sara.mackjohnson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 183B
Chanel Malone

Chanel Malone

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2367
chanel.malone@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213P
Peter Mandt

Peter Mandt

Automotive Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2442
peter.mandt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 140
Mindy Manock Tayer

Mindy Manock Tayer

Student Success Center
Director of Academic & Career Counseling
701-671-2257
mindy.manocktayer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110B
Ronda Marman

Ronda Marman

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-231-6907
ronda.marman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 161
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathy Marquette

Kathy Marquette

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor
701-671-2595
kathy.marquette@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 230

Felisa Mastel

Athletics Department
Swim Lesson Program Coordinator
felisa.mastel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Park Masterson

Park Masterson

Athletics Department
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2547
park.masterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 197
Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Bethany Mauch

Bethany Mauch

Student Health and Counseling Services
Alcohol, Tobacco & Other Drugs Specialist
701-671-2124
bethany.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 107

Jennifer Mauch

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
jennifer.m.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Juliann McGovern

Juliann McGovern

Agriculture
PT Administrative Assistant
julie.mcgovern@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ann McGray

Ann McGray

Safety
Director of Safety and Payroll
701-671-2906 / 701-640-9938 (cell)
ann.mcgray@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Evan Meier

Evan Meier

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Assistant Professor
701-671-2543
evan.meier@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 128
Sherri Metcalf

Sherri Metcalf

Bookstore
Merchandise & Textbook Associate
701-671-2349
sherri.metcalf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 105
April Meyer

April Meyer

Automotive Technology
Automotive Admin Support
701-671-2649
april.meyer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 129

Miranda Mitchell

Allied Dental Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2333
miranda.mitchell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 101A