To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Ann McGray

Ann McGray

Safety
Director of Safety and Payroll
701-671-2906 / 701-640-9938 (cell)
ann.mcgray@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Evan Meier

Evan Meier

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Assistant Professor
701-671-2543
evan.meier@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 128
Sherri Metcalf

Sherri Metcalf

Bookstore
Course Supplies & Operations Coordinator
701-671-2349
sherri.metcalf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 105
April Meyer

April Meyer

Automotive Technology
Automotive Admin Support
701-671-2649
april.meyer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 129
Denise Miller

Denise Miller

Alumni Foundation
Temp Part-Time Foundation Office
denise.a.miller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Miranda Mitchell

Allied Dental Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2333
miranda.mitchell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 101A
Pamela Morrau

Pamela Morrau

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Specialist
701-231-6927
pamela.morrau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G
Michelle Nelson

Michelle Nelson

Business Affairs Office
Staff Accountant
701-671-2270
michelle.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Rhonda Nelson

Rhonda Nelson

Dining Services
Assistant Cook
701-671-2321
rhonda.l.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Heather Nelson

Heather Nelson

Student Life
Student Life Assistant
701-671-2404
heather.r.nelson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 146
Lisa Nelson

Lisa Nelson

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
lisa.nelson.4@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Kim Nelson

Kim Nelson

Alumni Foundation
Executive Director
701-671-2187 / 701-640-2701 (cell)
kim.j.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 106
Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
christopher.t.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jennifer Neumann

Jennifer Neumann

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jennifer.neumann.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Carin Nielson

Carin Nielson

Student Success Center
Academic Counselor
701-671-2814
carin.nielson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110A
Nordick, Jaclyn

Jaclyn Nordick

College Relations and Marketing
Marketing & Production Coordinator
701-671-2245
jaclyn.nordick@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton 101
Michael Oehlke

Michael Oehlke

Athletics Department
Head Women's Softball Coach
701-671-2449
michael.oehlke@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193
Tanner Oliphant

Tanner Oliphant

Plumbing
Plumbing Instructor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2585
tanner.oliphant@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mechanical Systems 111

Mark Olson

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
mark.olson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Will Oren

Will Oren

Instructional Technology
Learning Support Coordinator
701-671-2190
william.oren@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 114
Jodi Ost

Jodi Ost

Grants Management
Grants Director
701-671-2154
jodi.ost@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 241