To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Park Masterson

Park Masterson

Athletics Department
Head Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2285
park.masterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 190
Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Bethany Mauch

Bethany Mauch

Student Health and Wellness
Wellness Coordinator
701-671-2124
bethany.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 107

Jennifer Mauch

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
jennifer.m.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Juliann McGovern

Juliann McGovern

Agriculture
PT Administrative Assistant
julie.mcgovern@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ann McGray

Ann McGray

Safety
Director of Safety and Payroll
701-671-2906 / 701-640-9938 (cell)
ann.mcgray@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 118
Amy Medhaug

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Evan Meier

Evan Meier

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Associate Professor/Komatsu Program Coordinator
701-671-2543
evan.meier@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 128
Sherri Metcalf

Sherri Metcalf

Bookstore
Course Supplies & Operations Coordinator
701-671-2349
sherri.metcalf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 105
April Meyer

April Meyer

Automotive Technology
Automotive Admin Support
701-671-2649
april.meyer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 129
Denise Miller

Denise Miller

Alumni Foundation
Temp Part-Time Foundation Office
denise.a.miller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Jessica Morin

Jessica Morin

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
jessica.morin@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Reena Nadeau

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2526
reena.nadeau@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201A
Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
christopher.t.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Heather Nelson

Heather Nelson

Student Life
Student Life Assistant
701-671-2404
heather.r.nelson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 146
Kim Nelson

Kim Nelson

Alumni Foundation
Executive Director
701-671-2187 / 701-640-2701 (cell)
kim.j.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 106
Lisa Nelson

Lisa Nelson

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
lisa.nelson.4@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Michelle Nelson

Michelle Nelson

Business Affairs Office
Staff Accountant
701-671-2270
michelle.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Rhonda Nelson

Rhonda Nelson

Dining Services
Assistant Cook
701-671-2321
rhonda.l.nelson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Emily Nelson

Emily Nelson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2697
emily.j.nelson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U
Jennifer Neumann

Jennifer Neumann

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jennifer.neumann.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Carin Nielson

Carin Nielson

Student Success Center
Academic Counselor
701-671-2814
carin.nielson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110A
Jackie Nordick

Jaclyn Nordick

College Relations and Marketing
Marketing & Production Coordinator
701-671-2245
jaclyn.nordick@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton 101