To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Ivan Maas

Ivan Maas

Building Systems Department
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2662 / 701-899-1087 (cell)
ivan.maas@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 118
Sara Mack

Sara Mack

Student Success Center
Academic & Career Counselor
701-231-6940
sara.mack@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 183B
Ronda Marman

Ronda Marman

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-231-6907
ronda.marman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 161
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Terry Marohl

Terry Marohl

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Transportation
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2308
terry.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1135
Kathy Marquette

Kathy Marquette

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor
701-671-2595
kathy.marquette@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 230

Felisa Mastel

Athletics Department
Swim Lesson Program Coordinator
felisa.mastel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Park Masterson

Park Masterson

Athletics Department
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2547
park.masterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 197

Ann McGray

Ann McGray
Ann
McGray
Director of Safety and Payroll
701-671-2906 / 701-640-9938 (cell)
ann.mcgray@ndscs.edu
Haverty Hall 136

Amy Medhaug

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2969
amy.medhaug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201B
Evan Meier

Evan Meier

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Instructor
701-671-2543
evan.meier@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 128
Ryan Meisch

Ryan Meisch

Building Systems Department
Plumbing
Instructor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2585
ryan.meisch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mechanical Systems 111
Sherri Metcalf

Sherri Metcalf

Bookstore
Merchandise & Textbook Associate
701-671-2349
sherri.metcalf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 105