Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Eugene Floersch

Eugene Floersch

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2636 / 218-731-5074 (cell)
eugene.b.floersch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 202
Tammy Fogle

Tammy Fogle

College Relations and Marketing
Digital Marketing Specialist
701-231-6901 (Fargo) / 701-671-2245 (Wahpeton)
tammy.fogle@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 195 / Haverty Hall 118
Dean Foley

Dean Foley

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2127
dean.foley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 13
Shirley Fox-Trydahl

Shirley Fox-Trydahl

Human Resources
Admin Assist (pt)
701-671-2903
shirley.fox@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136
Barry Frank

Barry Frank

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2793
barry.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 146
Cynthia Frank

Cynthia Frank

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2321
cynthia.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Melissa Frank

Melissa Frank

Allied Dental Education
PT Admin Assistant / Theater Production
Dental 701-671-2333 / Theater Production 715-308-1878
melissa.e.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 101A
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Sharon Friederichs

Sharon Friederichs

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
sharon.friederichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 168
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G
Gary Furness

Gary Furness

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
gary.furness@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Joy Gerner

Joy Gerner

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
joy.gerner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Sandi Gilbertson

Sandi Gilbertson

Human Resources
Executive Director
701-671-2904
sandi.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136
Clinton Gilbertson

Clinton Gilbertson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2329
clinton.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 158
Nathan Gilbertson

Nathan Gilbertson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
nathan.s.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Larissa  Gilbertson

Larissa Gilbertson

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2624
larissa.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140

Kaila Givens

Health Information
Instructor/Chair
904-343-7285
kaila.givens@ndscs.edu
Online
Dennis Gladen

Dennis Gladen

Administrative Affairs
Vice President
701-671-2217
dennis.gladen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Sheila Goettle

Sheila Goettle

Nursing
Associate Professor
701-671-2790
sheila.goettle@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213K
Allison Gomes

Allison Gomes

Student Success Center
Student Advocate
701-671-2541
allison.gomes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110A

Brandie Goulet

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
brandie.goulet@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Justin Grams

Justin Grams

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Director of Admissions
701-671-2189
justin.grams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathie Granfor

Kathie Granfor

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2411
kathie.granfor@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Tony Grindberg

Tony Grindberg

Workforce Affairs Division
Vice President
701-231-6914
tony.grindberg@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo