To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


McKenna Graf

Nursing
Nursing Instructor
701-671-2661
mckenna.kvern@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201C
Kathie Granfor

Kathie Granfor

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2411
kathie.granfor@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Todd Green

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
701-231-6934
todd.green.1@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193C
Kara Gruenberg

Kara Gruenberg

Academic Services Center
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Department Chair & Electrical Technology Instructor
701-671-2122
kara.gruenberg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140A / Barnard Hall 110
Courtney Gulbro

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online
Curtis Haberman

Curtis Haberman

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
curtis.haberman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Brian Hagelstrom

Brian Hagelstrom

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2419
brian.hagelstrom@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 213
Brian Hanson

Brian Hanson

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2371
brian.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 115
Ryan Hanson

Ryan Hanson

Information Technology Services
IT Support Specialist
701-231-6924
ryan.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 106
Tiara Harris

Tiara Harris

Residential Life
Resident Director - Nordgaard Hall
701-671-3029
tiara.harris@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nordgaard Hall RD Office
Jeffrey Hart

Jeffrey Hart

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2342
jeffrey.hart@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 435
Vance  Harthun

Vance Harthun

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2434
vance.harthun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 146
Blaine Harty

Blaine Harty

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
blaine.harty@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kari Hasbargen

Kari Hasbargen

Facilities Management
Business & Procurement Manager
701-671-2211 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.hasbargen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jody Haug

Jody Haug

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator Lead
701-671-2830 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jody.haug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Chad Hayden

Chad Hayden

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Instructor/Lab Technician
701-671-2427
chad.hayden@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Billie Jo Hendrickson

Billie Jo Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
billiejo.hendrickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Ryan Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292
ryan.hendrickson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director for Compliance and Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130