To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Larissa  Gilbertson

Larissa Gilbertson

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2624
larissa.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140

Crystal Graening

Nursing
Instructor / Outreach Coordinator
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T
Kathie Granfor

Kathie Granfor

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2411
kathie.granfor@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kara Gruenberg

Kara Gruenberg

Academic Services Center
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Department Chair & Electrical Technology Instructor
701-671-2122
kara.gruenberg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140A / Barnard Hall 110
Kathy Grueneich

Kathy Grueneich

Student Success Center
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
kathy.grueneich@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online

Carly Gunnerson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
carly.gunnerson@ndsu.edu
Online
Curtis Haberman

Curtis Haberman

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
curtis.haberman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Brian Hagelstrom

Brian Hagelstrom

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2419
brian.hagelstrom@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 213
Brian Hanson

Brian Hanson

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2371
brian.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 115
Ryan Hanson

Ryan Hanson

Information Technology Services
IT Support Specialist
701-231-6924
ryan.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 106
Vance  Harthun

Vance Harthun

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2434
vance.harthun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 146
James Harty

James Harty

Facilities Management
General Maintenance Plumber
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
james.harty@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
James Hartzell

James Hartzell

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2567
james.hartzell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 165
Kari Hasbargen

Kari Hasbargen

Facilities Management
Business & Procurement Manager
701-671-2211 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.hasbargen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jody Haug

Jody Haug

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator Lead
701-671-2830 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jody.haug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Corey Haugen

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292
corey.haugen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Heating Plant Room 114