Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Sheila Dolan

Sheila Dolan

Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2271
sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
David Dougherty

David Dougherty

Distance Education
Fargo Program Coordinator
701-231-6908
david.dougherty@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183E
Thomas Dryburgh

Thomas Dryburgh

Athletics Department
Director of Fundraising & Marketing/Head Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2285
thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 190
Kassie Dumont

Kassie Dumont

Residential Life
Resident Director - Robertson Hall, Apartments
701-671-2847
kassie.dumont@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Robertson Hall

Jay Durgin

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
jay.durgin@und.edu
Fargo
Shannon Dyrness

Shannon Dyrness

Information Technology Services
Service Desk Specialist
701-671-2301
shannon.dyrness@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Beth Eback

Beth Eback

Dining Services
Salad Preparation Worker
701-671-2321
beth.eback@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Mark Eback

Mark Eback

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2866
mark.eback@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 221
Daryl Eberhardt

Daryl Eberhardt

Facilities Management
Building Maintenance Lead
701-671-2373 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
daryl.eberhardt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Rhonda Edwardson

Rhonda Edwardson

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2334
rhonda.edwardson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213I
Mark Eklund

Mark Eklund

Facilities Management
Maintenance and Grounds Manager
701-671-2303 / Cell 701-640-9604 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
mark.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Traci Eklund

Traci Eklund

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2586
traci.eklund@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 240
Stu Engen

Stu Engen

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
701-671-2446 / Cell 701-866-7226
stuart.engen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 189
Tana Erbes

Tana Erbes

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Arts, Science and Business Division
Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Culinary Arts
Dean's Office
HVACR Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Pharmacy Technician
Plumbing
Powersports Technology
Precision Machining Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Technologies and Services Division
Welding Technology
Program Outreach Specialist
701-671-2611
tana.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
James Erdahl

James Erdahl

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2163
james.erdahl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ballweber Hall 207
Danielle Erickson

Danielle Erickson

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor
701-671-2492
danielle.d.erickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 213R
Valerie Erickson

Valerie Erickson

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Division Project Manager
701-671-2295
valerie.erickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 112
Daniel Ericson

Daniel Ericson

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
daniel.ericson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Darrel Essig

Darrel Essig

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
Darrel.Essig@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 164
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Sonja Fenske

Sonja Fenske

Allied Dental Education
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2967
sonja.fenske@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213B
Christine Fillinger

Christine Fillinger

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
christine.fillinger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Linda Fink

Linda Fink

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2745
linda.fink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 232
Slade Fitzgerald

Slade Fitzgerald

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2568
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 212