To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Sonja Fenske

Sonja Fenske

Allied Dental Education
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2967
sonja.fenske@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213B
Christine Fillinger

Christine Fillinger

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
christine.fillinger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Linda Fink

Linda Fink

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2745
linda.fink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 232
Slade Fitzgerald

Slade Fitzgerald

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2568
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 212
Eugene Floersch

Eugene Floersch

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2636 / 218-731-5074 (cell)
eugene.b.floersch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 202
Yoney Fobb

Yoney Fobb

Alumni Foundation
Director of Gift Planning
701-671-2486
yoney.fobb@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 105
Dean Foley

Dean Foley

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2127
dean.foley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 13
Shirley Fox-Trydahl

Shirley Fox-Trydahl

Human Resources
Admin Assist (pt)
701-671-2924
shirley.fox@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136
Barry Frank

Barry Frank

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2793
barry.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 146
Melissa Frank

Melissa Frank

Allied Dental Education
PT Admin Assistant / Theater Production
Dental 701-671-2333 / Theater Production 715-308-1878
melissa.e.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 101A
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
New Student Recruitment and Sponsorship Coordinator
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Sharon Friederichs

Sharon Friederichs

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
sharon.friederichs@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 168
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193E
Gary Furness

Gary Furness

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
gary.furness@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Joy Gerner

Joy Gerner

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
joy.gerner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Clinton Gilbertson

Clinton Gilbertson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2329
clinton.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 158
Larissa  Gilbertson

Larissa Gilbertson

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2624
larissa.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Sandi Gilbertson

Sandi Gilbertson

Human Resources
Executive Director
701-671-2904
sandi.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136
Shea Gilbertson

Shea Gilbertson

Facilities Management
Warehouse Specialist
701-671-2417
shea.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 124
Charlyne Lavoie

Charlyne Gilles

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
charlyne.gilles@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Kaila Givens

Kaila Givens

Health Information
Assistant Professor/Chair
904-343-7285
kaila.givens@ndscs.edu
Online

Crystal Graening

Nursing
Instructor / Outreach Coordinator
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T
Kathie Granfor

Kathie Granfor

Dining Services
Cook
701-671-2411
kathie.granfor@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Todd Green

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
701-231-6934
todd.green.1@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193C
Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admissions Coordinator
701-671-2225
michelle.r.griffin@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101