To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Linda Fink

Linda Fink

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2745
linda.fink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 232
Slade Fitzgerald

Slade Fitzgerald

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2568
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 212
Dr. Rod Flanigan

Dr. Rod Flanigan

President's Office
President
701-671-2221
rod.flanigan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 151
Eugene Floersch

Eugene Floersch

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2636 / 218-731-5074 (cell)
eugene.b.floersch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 202
Yoney Fobb

Yoney Fobb

Alumni Foundation
Director of Gift Planning
701-671-2486
yoney.fobb@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 106
Barry Frank

Barry Frank

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2793
barry.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1130
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Outreach & Admissions Representative
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Sharon Friederichs

Sharon Friederichs

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6923 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
sharon.friederichs@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 165A
Gach Gach

Gach Gach

Athletics Department
Head Men's Basketball Coach
701-671-3335
gach.gach@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 189
Joy Gerner

Joy Gerner

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
joy.gerner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Clinton Gilbertson

Clinton Gilbertson

Fire Science
Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2329
clinton.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 410B
Larissa  Gilbertson

Larissa Gilbertson

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2624
larissa.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Sandi Gilbertson

Sandi Gilbertson

Human Resources
Executive Director
701-671-2904
sandi.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 120
Charlyne Lavoie

Charlyne Gilles

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
charlyne.gilles@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Alec Gjerdevig

Alec Gjerdevig

Police
Part-Time Officer
701-671-2233
alec.gjerdevig@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Wildcat Willie headshot

Crystal Graening

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T
Wildcat Willie headshot

McKenna Graf

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2661
mckenna.graf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 201C
AJ Groebner

AJ Groebner

Print Services
Production & Design Specialist
701-671-2259
alan.groebner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 110
Kara Gruenberg

Kara Gruenberg

Academic Services Center
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2122
kara.gruenberg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140A / Barnard Hall 110
Kathy Grueneich

Kathy Grueneich

Student Success Center
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
kathy.grueneich@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo
Courtney Gulbro

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online

Brandy Gustavus

Health Information
Associate Professor, Program Director
701-671-3329
brandy.gustavus@ndscs.edu
Online