To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Lenaye Ensrud

Nursing
Nursing Lab Specialist
701-671-2150
lenaye.ensrud@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 204
Easton Erbes

Easton Erbes

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Office Manager
701-671-2281
easton.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 192
Tana Erbes

Tana Erbes

Architectural Drafting and Estimating
Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Culinary Arts
Dean's Office
HVACR Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Pharmacy Technician
Plumbing
Powersports Technology
Precision Machining Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Welding Technology
Program Outreach Specialist
701-671-2611
tana.erbes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
Danielle Erickson

Danielle Erickson

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor
701-671-2492
danielle.d.erickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 213R
Valerie Erickson

Valerie Erickson

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Division Project Manager
701-671-2295
valerie.erickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 112

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 127
Trina Fear

Trina Fear

Nursing
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2698
trina.fear@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Sonja Fenske

Sonja Fenske

Allied Dental Education
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2967
sonja.fenske@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213B
Linda Fink

Linda Fink

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2745
linda.fink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 232
Slade Fitzgerald

Slade Fitzgerald

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2568
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 212
Eugene Floersch

Eugene Floersch

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2636 / 218-731-5074 (cell)
eugene.b.floersch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 202
Yoney Fobb

Yoney Fobb

Alumni Foundation
Director of Gift Planning
701-671-2486
yoney.fobb@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 105
Tammy Fogle

Tammy Fogle

College Relations and Marketing
Digital Marketing Specialist
701-231-6901 (Fargo) / 701-671-2245 (Wahpeton)
tammy.fogle@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 195 / Haverty Hall 118
Dean Foley

Dean Foley

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2127
dean.foley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 13
Barry Frank

Barry Frank

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2793
barry.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 146
Melissa Frank

Melissa Frank

Allied Dental Education
PT Admin Assistant / Theater Production
Dental 701-671-2333 / Theater Production 715-308-1878
melissa.e.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 101A
Sharon Friederichs

Sharon Friederichs

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-231-6878 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
sharon.friederichs@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 168
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193E
Gary Furness

Gary Furness

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
gary.furness@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Joy Gerner

Joy Gerner

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
joy.gerner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center