To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


James Feil

Jaymes Feil

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor, EMS Student Advisor
701-364-1739
jaymes.feil@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Christine Fillinger

Christine Fillinger

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
christine.fillinger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Linda Fink

Linda Fink

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2745
linda.fink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 232
Slade Fitzgerald

Slade Fitzgerald

Electrical Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2568
slade.fitzgerald@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 212
Yoney Fobb

Yoney Fobb

Alumni Foundation
Director of Gift Planning
701-671-2486
yoney.fobb@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 105
Dean Foley

Dean Foley

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2127
dean.foley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 13
Shirley Fox-Trydahl

Shirley Fox-Trydahl

Human Resources
Admin Assist (pt)
701-671-2924
shirley.fox@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 120
Melissa Frank

Melissa Frank

Performing Arts
Drama Production
715-308-1878
melissa.e.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern and Ella Stern Cultural Center 10
Hannah Franks

Hannah Franks

Admissions
Enrollment Services
New Student Recruitment and Sponsorship Coordinator
701-671-2234
hannah.franks@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Amy Frauenberg

Amy Frauenberg

Alumni Foundation
Associate Director of Gift Planning
701-671-2565
amy.m.frauenberg.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Stern Cultural Center
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193E
Joy Gerner

Joy Gerner

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2589 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
joy.gerner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Clinton Gilbertson

Clinton Gilbertson

Welding Technology
Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2329
clinton.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 158
Sandi Gilbertson

Sandi Gilbertson

Human Resources
Executive Director
701-671-2904
sandi.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 120
Shea Gilbertson

Shea Gilbertson

Facilities Management
Warehouse Specialist
701-671-2417
shea.gilbertson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 124
Kaila Givens

Kaila Givens

Health Information
Assistant Professor/Chair
904-343-7285
kaila.givens@ndscs.edu
Online

Melissa Goodman

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
melissa.goodman@ndscs.edu
Fargo

Crystal Graening

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2790
crystal.graening@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213T