To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kelly Wanzek

Kelly Wanzek

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Adjunct Faculty
701-364-1738
kelly.kenner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Brian Ware

Brian Ware

Workforce Affairs Division
Trainer
701-231-6934
brian.ware@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Paige Wateland

Paige Wateland

Customer Service Desk
Student Life
Student Life Assistant
701-671-2403
paige.wateland@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 146
Clinton Weber

Clinton Weber

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
clinton.weber@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Nathan Weber

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
nathan.r.weber@ndscs.edu
Online
Patti Wells

Patti Wells

Allied Dental Education
Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Health Information
Nursing
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Office Manager
701-671-2981
patti.wells@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213C

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online
Benjamin Whitmore

Benjamin Whitmore

Culinary Arts
Instructor
701-671-2842
benjamin.whitmore@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 129

Terry Williams

Facilities Management
Carpenter
701-671-2742 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
terry.l.williams@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Terrie Wilson

Terrie Wilson

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2324
terrie.wilson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 214
Lisa Wixo

Lisa Wixo

Student Success Center
Director of Student Success & Career Services
701-671-2272
lisa.wixo@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340B

Jill Wohlers

Student Health and Counseling Services
Clinic Support Specialist
701-671-2286
jill.wohlers@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Bryan Wolfgram

Bryan Wolfgram

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2140 / Cell 640-4111
bryan.wolfgram@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 109 | Horton Hall 238
Mark Wood

Mark Wood

HVACR Technology
Mechanical Systems
Associate Professor
701-671-2797
mark.wood@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mechanical Systems 104
Heather Woods

Heather Woods

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
heather.l.woods@ndscs.edu
Online
Wanda Worrel

Wanda Worrel

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2566
wanda.worrel@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 103
Bruce Woytassek

Bruce Woytassek

Information Technology Services
Network Support Specialist
701-671-2590
bruce.woytassek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Lonnie Wurst

Lonnie Wurst

Autonomous Systems Technology (AST)
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2832
lonnie.wurst@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 206
Nancy Ziegelmann

Nancy Ziegelmann

Dining Services
Evening Cook
701-671-2321
nancy.ziegelmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Craig Zimprich

Craig Zimprich

Agriculture
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2249
craig.a.zimprich@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 49