To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Diesel Technology


Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Diesel Technology
Transportation
Diesel Instructor
701-671-2327
patrick.m.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Eugene Floersch

Eugene Floersch

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2636 / 218-731-5074 (cell)
eugene.b.floersch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 202
Barry Frank

Barry Frank

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2793
barry.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 146
Brian Hanson

Brian Hanson

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2371
brian.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 115
James Hartzell

James Hartzell

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2567
james.hartzell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 165
Todd Kunkel

Todd Kunkel

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2560
todd.r.kunkel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 173
Joseph Larsen

Joseph Larsen

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2562
joseph.larsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 165
Jennifer Schmitt

Jennifer Schmitt

Diesel Technology
Program Assistant
701-671-2330
jenny.schmitt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1136
Michael Seedorf

Michael Seedorf

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2101
michael.l.seedorf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 1152