To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kerri Kava

Kerri Kava

Customer Service Desk
Student Life
Assistant Director
701-671-2109
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 148
Robert Keith

Robert Keith

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
robert.keith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Christopher Kelsen

Christopher Kelsen

Information Technology Services
Network & IT Security Coordinator
701-671-2843
chris.kelsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162

Amy Kempfer

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
amy.kempfer@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Online
Shannon King

Shannon King

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2296
shannon.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 223
Wade King

Wade King

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2317
wade.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 216
Mary Kleinschmidt

Mary Kleinschmidt

Nursing
Part-Time Instructional
mary.kleinschmidt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Maggie Kluge

Maggie Kluge

Workforce Affairs Division
Apprenticeship Coordinator
701-671-2206
maggie.kluge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 90
Dawn Knudson

Dawn Knudson

Distance Education
Early Entry Program Specialist
701-671-2437
dawn.knudson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106
Jan Kompelien

Jan Kompelien

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
jan.kompelien@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 209
Ken Kompelien

Ken Kompelien

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Dean
701-671-2297
ken.kompelien@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
Brenda Korinek

Brenda Korinek

Facilities Management
Systems & Security Coordinator
701-671-2198 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
brenda.korinek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 110
Lynnette Krack

Lynnette Krack

Automotive Technology
Administrative Support Assistant
701-671-2649
lynnette.krack@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 129
Melissa Krava

Melissa Krava

Pharmacy Technician
Instructor/Department Chair
701-671-2114
melissa.krava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Green Allied Health Center Room 213H
John Kroshus

John Kroshus

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2115
john.kroshus@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Babcock Hall 106 / NDSCS Fargo 138
Jennifer Krueger

Jennifer Krueger

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2433
jennifer.a.krueger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Jane Krump

Jane Krump

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Professor/Chair
701-671-2370
jane.krump@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442
Terry Krump

Terry Krump

Facilities Management
Planner/Scheduler
701-671-2781 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
terry.krump@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeffrey Kukert

Jeffrey Kukert

HVACR Technology
Mechanical Systems
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2515
jeffrey.kukert@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 122
Heidi Lako-Adamson

Heidi Lako-Adamson

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-364-1750
heidi.lakoadamson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Fargo Moorhead Ambulance
Joseph Larsen

Joseph Larsen

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2562
joseph.larsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 165

Andrew Larson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
andrew.f.larson@und.edu
Fargo