To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kelly Lehmann

Kelly Lehmann

Facilities Management
Preventative Maintenance Systems Technician
701-671-2292 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
kelly.lehmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Lara Lekang

Lara Lekang

Architectural Modeling & Design
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2592
lara.g.lekang@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 239
Whitney Link

Whitney Link

Police
Lieutenant
701-671-2507
whitney.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 160
Carolyn Loe

Carolyn Loe

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
carolyn.loe@ndscs.edu
Online
Nathan Longlet

Nathan Longlet

Architectural Modeling & Design
Instructor
701-671-2339
nathan.d.longlet@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 237
Crystal Lovik

Crystal Lovik

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2208
crystal.lovik@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Jennifer Lundblad

Jennifer Lundblad

Occupational Therapy Assistant
OTA Outreach Therapist
701-671-2981
jennifer.lundblad@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Offsite
Ivan Maas

Ivan Maas

Building Systems Department
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Program Director
701-671-2662 / 701-899-1087 (cell)
ivan.maas@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 118
Leah Maertens

Leah Maertens

Agriculture
Farm Business Management Instructor
701-671-3031
leah.maertens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 191
Chanel Malone

Chanel Malone

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Dental Assisting Program Coordinator
701-671-2367
chanel.malone@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213P
Logan Mammenga

Logan Mammenga

Residential Life
Business Operations Coordinator/Resident Director
701-671-2287
logan.mammenga@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 131
Lindy Mann

Lindy Mann

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2468 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
lindy.mann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Ronda Marman

Ronda Marman

English
Associate Professor
701-231-6907
ronda.marman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 161
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Terry Marohl

Terry Marohl

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Transportation
Associate Dean of Transportation
701-671-2308
terry.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1135
Kathy Marquette

Kathy Marquette

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor
701-671-2595
kathy.marquette@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 230
Felisa Mastel

Felisa Mastel

Athletics Department
Swim Lesson Program Coordinator
felisa.mastel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Park Masterson

Park Masterson

Athletics Department
Head Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2285
park.masterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 190
Bethany Mauch

Bethany Mauch

Student Wellness
Wellness Coordinator
701-671-2124
bethany.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 107
Wildcat Willie headshot

Jennifer Mauch

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
jennifer.m.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton