To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Morgan LeNoue

Morgan LeNoue

Student Health and Counseling Services
Personal Counselor
701-671-2319
morgan.lenoue@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 106

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Kelly Lehmann

Kelly Lehmann

Facilities Management
Preventative Maintenance Systems Technician
701-671-2292 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
kelly.lehmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Lara Lekang

Lara Lekang

Architectural Modeling & Design
Construction Management Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2592
lara.g.lekang@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 239
Christopher Lemoine

Christopher Lemoine

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
christopher.lemoine@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 135
Harvey Link

Harvey Link

President's Office
Interim President
701-671-2221
harvey.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 151
Whitney Link

Whitney Link

Police
Lieutenant
701-671-2507
whitney.link@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 160

Carolyn Loe

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
carolyn.loe@ndscs.edu
Online
Jodi Long

Jodi Long

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
jodi.long@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Crystal Lovik

Crystal Lovik

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Clerk
701-671-2208
crystal.lovik@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Bobbi Luck

Bobbi Luck

Student Life
Student Life Evening Supervisor
701-671-2185
bobbi.luck@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 27
Nancy Lukens

Nancy Lukens

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2321
nancy.lukens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center

Jennifer Lundblad

Occupational Therapy Assistant
OTA Outreach Therapist
701-671-2981
jennifer.lundblad@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Offsite
Ivan Maas

Ivan Maas

Building Systems Department
Electrical Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2662 / 701-899-1087 (cell)
ivan.maas@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 118
Sara Mack Johnson

Sara Mack Johnson

Student Success Center
Academic & Career Counselor
701-231-6940
sara.mackjohnson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS Fargo 183B
Chanel Malone

Chanel Malone

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2367
chanel.malone@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213P
Mindy Manock Tayer

Mindy Manock Tayer

Student Success Center
Director of Academic & Career Counseling
701-671-2257
mindy.manocktayer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110B
Ronda Marman

Ronda Marman

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-231-6907
ronda.marman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 161
Carmen Marohl

Carmen Marohl

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Associate
701-671-2215
carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Terry Marohl

Terry Marohl

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Transportation
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2308
terry.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1135
Kathy Marquette

Kathy Marquette

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor
701-671-2595
kathy.marquette@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 230

Felisa Mastel

Athletics Department
Swim Lesson Program Coordinator
felisa.mastel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Park Masterson

Park Masterson

Athletics Department
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
701-671-2547
park.masterson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 197
Nicole Matejcek

Nicole Matejcek

Business Affairs Office
Account Technician
701-671-2216 (Business Affairs Main Line) / 701-671-2135 (Direct Line)
nicole.matejcek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Bethany Mauch

Bethany Mauch

Student Health and Counseling Services
Wellness Coordinator
701-671-2124
bethany.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 107