Academic instruction in: political science, economics, social work, sociology, psychology, criminal justice, history, philosophy, and religion.

Department Email
Jane.Krump@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-2370

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
History Adjunct
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444

Andrew Larson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
andrew.f.larson@und.edu
Fargo
Fecri Karanki

Fecri Karanki

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
fecri.karanki@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Shelley Washburn

Shelley Washburn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
shelly.washburn@ndscs.edu
Online
Jennifer Krueger

Jennifer Krueger

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2433
jennifer.a.krueger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 448

Vanessa Berg

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
vanessa.berg@ndscs.edu
Online

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 164

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
marcos.arandia@ndscs.edu
Online
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 440
Jeffrey Hart

Jeffrey Hart

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2342
jeffrey.hart@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 435