Academic instruction in: political science, economics, social work, sociology, psychology, criminal justice, history, philosophy, and religion.

Leretta Smith

Leretta Smith

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-306-1705
Leretta.Smith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main
Michael Learn

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Assistant Professor
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Wildcat Willie headshot

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 127
Marcos Arandia

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
marcos.arandia@ndscs.edu
Online
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Assistant Professor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 436
Duane Wesolick

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online
Courtney Gulbro

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online