To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Eric Issendorf

Eric Issendorf

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Head Football Coach/Aquatics
701-671-2447
eric.issendorf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193
Roger Jacobs

Roger Jacobs

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
roger.jacobs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
David Jacobson

David Jacobson

Facilities Management
Systems Mechanic
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.p.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
LeAnne Jaenisch

LeAnne Jaenisch

Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2176
leanne.jaenisch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 224
Kyle Janssen

Kyle Janssen

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-364-1722
kyle.janssen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
FMA
Jeffrey Jelinek

Jeffrey Jelinek

Construction Management Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Associate Professor/LSCET Program Coordinator
701-671-2268
jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 242
Dawn Jirak

Dawn Jirak

Facilities Management
Motor Pool & Record Technician
701-671-2379 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dawn.jirak@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Mitchell Jobe

Mitchell Jobe

Powersports Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2782
mitch.jobe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 164
Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Business Affairs Office
Chief Financial Officer
701-671-2218
keith.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

Precision Machining Technology
Welding Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2478
steve.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 29
Melissa  Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Residential Life
Student Life
Executive Director
701-671-2520 / 701-640-8842 (cell)
melissa.j.johnson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Joel Johnson

Joel Johnson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2170
joel.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 106
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Student Success Center
Student Support Coordinator
701-671-2278
erin.j.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130E
Maria Kaduc

Maria Kaduc

Academic Services Center
Assistant Professor/Chair
701-671-2616
Maria.Kaduc@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140A
Dean Kappes

Dean Kappes

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dean.kappes@ndscs.educ
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Fecri Karanki

Fecri Karanki

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
fecri.karanki@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Amy Karls

Amy Karls

Occupational Therapy Assistant
Outreach Therapist
701-671-2262
amy.karls@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 213L
Luke Kasowski

Luke Kasowski

Automotive Technology
Powersports Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2544
luke.kasowski@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 125
Kerri Kava

Kerri Kava

Customer Service Desk
Student Life
Assistant Director
701-671-2109
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 148
Robert Keith

Robert Keith

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
robert.keith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Christopher Kelsen

Christopher Kelsen

Information Technology Services
Network & IT Security Coordinator
701-671-2843
chris.kelsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162

Amy Kempfer

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
amy.kempfer@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Online
Shannon King

Shannon King

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2296
shannon.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 223
Wade King

Wade King

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2317
wade.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 216