To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Student Success Center
Student Support Coordinator
701-671-2278
erin.j.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130E
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services Specialist
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Joel Johnson

Joel Johnson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2170
joel.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 106
Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Business Affairs Office
Chief Financial Officer
701-671-2218
keith.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Melissa  Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Residential Life
Student Life
Executive Director
701-671-2520 / 701-640-8842 (cell)
melissa.j.johnson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

Precision Machining Technology
Welding Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2478
steve.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 29
Dean Kappes

Dean Kappes

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dean.kappes@ndscs.educ
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Fecri Karanki

Fecri Karanki

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
fecri.karanki@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Amy Karls

Amy Karls

Occupational Therapy Assistant
Outreach Therapist
701-671-2262
amy.karls@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 213L
Luke Kasowski

Luke Kasowski

Automotive Technology
Powersports Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2544
luke.kasowski@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 125
Kerri Kava

Kerri Kava

Customer Service Desk
Student Life
Assistant Director
701-671-2109
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 148
Robert Keith

Robert Keith

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
robert.keith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Amy Keller

Amy Keller

Human Resources
Human Resource Manager
701-671-2902
amy.keller@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 136 B
Christopher Kelsen

Christopher Kelsen

Information Technology Services
Network & IT Security Coordinator
701-671-2843
chris.kelsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162

Amy Kempfer

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
amy.kempfer@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Online
Shannon King

Shannon King

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2296
shannon.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 223
Wade King

Wade King

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2317
wade.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 216
Mary Kleinschmidt

Mary Kleinschmidt

Nursing
Part-Time Instructional
mary.kleinschmidt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Melanie Klosterman

Melanie Klosterman

Facilities Management
Account Technician
701-671-2312 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
melanie.klosterman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Maggie Kluge

Maggie Kluge

Workforce Affairs Division
Apprenticeship Coordinator
701-671-2206
maggie.kluge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 90
Dawn Knudson

Dawn Knudson

Distance Education
Early Entry Program Specialist
701-671-2437
dawn.knudson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106
Jan Kompelien

Jan Kompelien

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
jan.kompelien@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 209
Ken Kompelien

Ken Kompelien

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Dean
701-671-2297
ken.kompelien@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 14
Brenda Korinek

Brenda Korinek

Facilities Management
Systems & Security Coordinator
701-671-2198 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
brenda.korinek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 110
Lynnette Krack

Lynnette Krack

Automotive Technology
Administrative Support Assistant
701-671-2649
lynnette.krack@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 129