To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Dawn Jirak

Dawn Jirak

Facilities Management
Motor Pool & Record Technician
701-671-2379 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dawn.jirak@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Student Success Center
Student Support Coordinator
701-671-2278
erin.j.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130E
James Johnson

James Johnson

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Admission Representative
612-816-9252
james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Twin Cities Office-Minneapolis/St. Paul
Joel Johnson

Joel Johnson

Welding Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2170
joel.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 106
Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Business Affairs Office
Chief Financial Officer
701-671-2218
keith.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

Precision Machining Technology
Welding Technology
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2478
steve.johnson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 29
Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Enrollment Services
Student Services Associate
701-231-6937
peter.jones.1@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
Chris Kappes

Chris Kappes

Athletics Department
Head Baseball Coach
701-899-3237
christopher.l.kappes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193
Dean Kappes

Dean Kappes

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dean.kappes@ndscs.educ
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Lisa Karch

Lisa Karch

Instructional Affairs Office
Vice President for Instruction
701-671-2112
lisa.karch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 123C
Kerri Kava

Kerri Kava

College Relations and Marketing
Strategic Communication Creative Manager
701-671-2487
kerri.kava@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101
Robert Keith

Robert Keith

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator
701-671-2292 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
robert.keith@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Christopher Kelsen

Christopher Kelsen

Information Technology Services
Network & IT Security Coordinator
701-671-2843
chris.kelsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162

Amy Kempfer

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
amy.kempfer@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Online
Shannon King

Shannon King

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2296
shannon.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 223
Wade King

Wade King

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2317
wade.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 216
Mary Kleinschmidt

Mary Kleinschmidt

Nursing
Part-Time Instructional
mary.kleinschmidt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Melanie Klosterman

Melanie Klosterman

Facilities Management
Account Technician
701-671-2312 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
melanie.klosterman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Dawn Knudson

Dawn Knudson

Distance Education
Early Entry Program Specialist
701-671-2437
dawn.knudson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106
Jan Kompelien

Jan Kompelien

Mathematics and Science
Assistant Professor
701-671-2214
jan.kompelien@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 209