To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Workforce Affairs Division


Jeanine Allmaras

Jeanine Allmaras

Workforce Affairs Division
Workforce Affairs Operations Manager
701-231-6915
jeanine.allmaras@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193E

Todd Green

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
701-231-6934
todd.green.1@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193C
Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Workforce Affairs Division
Transportation Specialist
701-231-6922
shannon.m.herman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193J
Maggie Kluge

Maggie Kluge

Workforce Affairs Division
Apprenticeship Coordinator
701-671-2206
maggie.kluge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 90
Christopher Lemoine

Christopher Lemoine

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
christopher.lemoine@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 135
Pamela Morrau

Pamela Morrau

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Specialist
701-231-6927
pamela.morrau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G

Sandra Nye

Workforce Affairs Division
Healthcare Educational Coordinator
701-231-6918
sandra.nye@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Diane Pochardt

Diane Pochardt

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Specialist
701-231-6930
diane.pochardt@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Susie Richards Carlson

Susie Richards Carlson

Workforce Affairs Division
TrainND Director
701-231-6912
susie.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193H