To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Workforce Affairs Division


Mary Beth Burns

Mary Beth Burns

Workforce Affairs Division
Program Manager
701-231-6913 / Cell 701-261-6597
mary.beth.burns@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193F
Cheyene Campbell

Cheyene Campbell

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Specialist
701-231-6927
cheyene.campbell@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G

Renee Essig

Workforce Affairs Division
PT Administrative Assistant
701-671-2787
renee.essig@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Wahpeton Tech Center 190
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193E
Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Workforce Affairs Division
Operations
701-231-6922
shannon.m.herman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193J
Maggie Kluge

Maggie Kluge

Workforce Affairs Division
Apprenticeship Coordinator
701-671-2206
maggie.kluge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 90
Susie Richards Carlson

Susie Richards Carlson

Workforce Affairs Division
Sales Manager
701-231-6912
susie.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193H
Deanne Sperling

Deanne Sperling

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Coordinator
701-231-6918
deanne.sperling@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Brian Ware

Brian Ware

Workforce Affairs Division
Trainer
701-231-6934
brian.ware@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo