Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Workforce Affairs Division


Mary Beth Burns

Mary Beth Burns

Workforce Affairs Division
Program Manager
701-231-6913 / Cell 701-261-6597
mary.beth.burns@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193J
Jane Cornell

Jane Cornell

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6915
jane.cornell@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G
Tony Grindberg

Tony Grindberg

Workforce Affairs Division
Vice President
701-231-6914
tony.grindberg@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo
Maggie Kluge

Maggie Kluge

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2206
maggie.kluge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 90
Susie Richards Carlson

Susie Richards Carlson

Workforce Affairs Division
Sales Manager
701-231-6912
susie.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193H
Deanne Sperling

Deanne Sperling

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Coordinator
701-231-6918
deanne.sperling@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Jerod Tengesdal

Jerod Tengesdal

Workforce Affairs Division
Account Executive
701-231-6947
jerod.tengesdal@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Brian Ware

Brian Ware

Workforce Affairs Division
Trainer
701-231-6934
brian.ware@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo