To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Workforce Affairs Division


Jeanine Allmaras

Jeanine Allmaras

Workforce Affairs Division
Workforce Affairs Director
701-231-6915
jeanine.allmaras@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193
Mary Beth Burns

Mary Beth Burns

Workforce Affairs Division
Program Manager
701-231-6913 / Cell 701-261-6597
mary.beth.burns@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193F
Carl Ford

Carl Ford

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
carl.ford@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 135
Brian Fuder

Brian Fuder

Workforce Affairs Division
ApprenticeshipND Manager
701-231-6921
brian.fuder@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193E
Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Supervisor
701-231-6922
shannon.m.herman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193J
Maggie Kluge

Maggie Kluge

Workforce Affairs Division
Apprenticeship Coordinator
701-671-2206
maggie.kluge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 90
Christopher Lemoine

Christopher Lemoine

Workforce Affairs Division
CDL Program Trainer
christopher.lemoine@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 135
Pamela Morrau

Pamela Morrau

Workforce Affairs Division
Project Specialist
701-231-6927
pamela.morrau@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193G
Diane Pochardt

Diane Pochardt

Workforce Affairs Division
Administrative Specialist
701-231-6930
diane.pochardt@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136
Susie Richards Carlson

Susie Richards Carlson

Workforce Affairs Division
TrainND Director
701-231-6912
susie.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193H
Deanne Sperling

Deanne Sperling

Workforce Affairs Division
SkillsND Manager
701-231-6918
deanne.sperling@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 136