To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Residential Life

Residential Hall and Campus Apartment Assignments, Student Conduct, Resident Assistance Program 
Fax # 701-671-2276


Adam Berg

Adam Berg

Residential Life
Resident Director - Walton, Schulz, Riley and Forkner Halls
701-671-2841
adam.m.berg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall
John (Matt) Diischer

John (Matt) Diischer

Residential Life
Assistant Director for Leadership and Community Development
701-671-2209
matt.diischer@ndus.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall Room 137
Kassie Dumont

Kassie Dumont

Residential Life
Resident Director - Robertson Hall, Apartments
701-671-2847
kassie.dumont@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Robertson Hall
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director of Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Liza Hinrichs

Liza Hinrichs

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2484
liza.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Melissa  Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Residential Life
Student Life
Executive Director
701-671-2520 / 701-640-8842 (cell)
melissa.j.johnson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Fern Sessing

Fern Sessing

Residential Life
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2224
fern.sessing@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Colby Youngquist

Colby Youngquist

Residential Life
Resident Director - Nordgaard Hall
701-671-3029
c.youngquist@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nordgaard Hall