To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Residential Life

Residential Hall and Campus Apartment Assignments, Student Conduct, Resident Assistance Program 
Fax # 701-671-2276


Hanna Banner

Hanna Banner

Residential Life
Resident Director – Southside Halls (Forkner, Riley, Walton, Schulz)
701-671-2841
hanna.v.banner@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall Room 241
John (Matt) Diischer

John (Matt) Diischer

Residential Life
Interim Director for Residential Life
701-671-2209
matt.diischer@ndus.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall Room 137
Tiara Harris

Tiara Harris

Residential Life
Resident Director - Nordgaard Hall
701-671-3029
tiara.harris@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nordgaard Hall RD Office
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director for Compliance and Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Liza Hinrichs

Liza Hinrichs

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2484
liza.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Melissa  Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Residential Life
Student Life
Executive Director
701-671-2520 / 701-640-8842 (cell)
melissa.j.johnson.3@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Fern Sessing

Fern Sessing

Residential Life
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2224
fern.sessing@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130