To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Residential Life

Residential Hall and Campus Apartment Assignments, Student Conduct, Resident Assistance Program 
Fax # 701-671-2276


Kala Cousineau

Kala Cousineau

Residential Life
Resident Director – Southside Halls (Forkner, Riley, Walton, Schulz)
701-671-2841
kala.cousineau@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall 241
John (Matt) Diischer

John (Matt) Diischer

Residential Life
Assistant Director for Leadership and Community Development
701-671-2209
matt.diischer@ndus.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall Room 137
Kassie Dumont

Kassie Dumont

Residential Life
Resident Director - Nordgaard Hall
701-671-3029
kassie.dumont@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nordgaard 123
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director of Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Liza Hinrichs

Liza Hinrichs

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2484
liza.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Jake Ozoonian

Jake Ozoonian

Residential Life
Resident Director - Robertson Hall, Apartments/Townhomes
701-671-2847
jake.ozoonian@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Robertson Hall 131
Fern Sessing

Fern Sessing

Residential Life
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2224
fern.sessing@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130