To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Distance Education


Marion Askegaard

Marion Askegaard

Distance Education
Director of Distance Education / Early Entry Coordinator
701-671-2406 / Cell 701-367-5540
marion.askegaard@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106
Cynthia Barton

Cynthia Barton

Distance Education
Coordinator
701-671-2347
cindy.barton@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 104
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2275
sara.bjerke@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101
Chelsie Bormann

Chelsie Bormann

Distance Education
Administrative Support Specialist
701-231-6919
chelsie.bormann@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183H
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Distance Education
SEEC Executive Director/Coordinator Special Projects
701-446-3175
kyle.davison@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
David Dougherty

David Dougherty

Distance Education
Fargo Program Coordinator
701-231-6908
david.dougherty@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183E
Kathy Grueneich

Kathy Grueneich

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
kathy.grueneich@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo
Dawn Knudson

Dawn Knudson

Distance Education
Early Entry Program Specialist
701-671-2437
dawn.knudson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 106
Wanda Worrel

Wanda Worrel

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2566
wanda.worrel@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 103