Tara Bladow

Distance Education
Instructional Designer & Coach
701-671-2347
tara.bladow@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 104
Wanda Worrel

Wanda Worrel

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2566
wanda.worrel@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 103
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2275
sara.bjerke@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101
Marion Askegaard

Marion Askegaard

Distance Education
Director of Distance Education / Early Entry Coordinator
701-671-2406 / Cell 701-367-5540
marion.askegaard@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 122
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Distance Education
SEEC Executive Director/Coordinator Special Projects
701-446-3175
kyle.davison@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Dawn Knudson

Dawn Knudson

Distance Education
Early Entry Program Specialist
701-671-2437
dawn.knudson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 122