Directory

  • Aakre, James

  • Associate Professor
  • Diesel Technology
  • 701-671-2144
  • james.aakre@ndscs.edu
  • Bisek Hall 1130
  • Ahlsten, Christine

  • Director
  • Distance Education
  • 701-671-2238
  • christine.ahlsten@ndscs.edu
  • Horton 105
  • Online, Wahpeton
  • Ahlsten, Mark

  • Multimedia/Instructional Design Specialist
  • Instructional Technology
  • 701-671-2626
  • mark.ahlsten@ndscs.edu
  • Library 201
  • Wahpeton
  • Ahrens, Videll

  • Associate Professor
  • Allied Dental Education
  • 701-671-2107
  • videll.ahrens@ndscs.edu
  • Mayme Green Allied Health 213R
  • Wahpeton
  • Akason, Gregory

  • Building Services Technician (PT)
  • Facilities Management
  • 701-388-0583
  • gregory.akason@ndscs.edu
  • Fargo
  • Anderson, Dana

  • Instructor
  • English and Humanities
  • 701-671-2326
  • dana.anderson@ndscs.edu
  • Haverty Hall 216
  • Wahpeton
  • Anderson, Eric

  • Building Services Technician
  • Facilities Management
  • 701-671-2558
  • eric.k.anderson@ndscs.edu
  • Patterson Maintenance Center
  • Wahpeton
  • Anderson, Gregory

  • Associate Professor, Chair
  • Business Administration and Management
  • 701-671-2172
  • greg.anderson@ndscs.edu
  • Horton Hall 233
  • Wahpeton
  • Anderson, Lisa

  • Account Tech
  • Business Affairs Office
  • 701-671-2288
  • lisa.s.anderson@ndscs.edu
  • Haverty 139
  • Wahpeton
  • Anderson, Scott

  • Master Electrician
  • Facilities Management
  • 701-671-2102
  • scott.anderson.3@ndscs.edu
  • Patterson Maintenance Center
  • Wahpeton
  • Armitage, Kyle

  • Associate Professor
  • Culinary Arts
  • 701-671-2264
  • kyle.armitage@ndscs.edu
  • Student Center 130
  • Wahpeton
  • Ascheman, Lawrence

  • Associate Professor
  • Diesel Technology, John Deere Tech
  • 701-671-2213
  • larry.ascheman@ndscs.edu
  • Tech Center 71
  • Wahpeton
  • Ashe, Nicole

  • Student Recruitment & Outreach Specialist
  • Enrollment Services
  • 701-231-6935
  • nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
  • NDSCS Fargo
  • Fargo

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×