Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kara  Gruenberg

Kara Gruenberg

Academic Services Center
Electrical Technology
Assistant Professor / Instructor
701-671-2122
kara.gruenberg@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140 / Barnard Hall 110

Courtney Gulbro

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
courtney.gulbro@ndscs.edu
Online

Carly Gunnerson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
carly.gunnerson@ndsu.edu
Online
Curtis Haberman

Curtis Haberman

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
curtis.haberman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Brian Hagelstrom

Brian Hagelstrom

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2419
brian.hagelstrom@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 213
Suzanne Hagelstrom

Suzanne Hagelstrom

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2629
suzanne.hagelstrom@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
Kim Hansen

Kim Hansen

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Office Manager
701-671-2281
kimberly.j.hansen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 192
Brian Hanson

Brian Hanson

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2371
brian.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 115
Jaerod Hanson

Jaerod Hanson

Agriculture
Instructor
701-671-2602
jaerod.hanson.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 45
Ryan Hanson

Ryan Hanson

Information Technology Services
IT Support Specialist
701-231-6924
ryan.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 106
Jeffrey Hart

Jeffrey Hart

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2342
jeffrey.hart@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 435
Michelle Hart

Michelle Hart

Library
Library Associate (PT)
701-671-2620
michelle.hart@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 102
Vance  Harthun

Vance Harthun

Welding Technology
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2434
vance.harthun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Trade Tech II 146
Kari Hasbargen

Kari Hasbargen

Facilities Management
Business & Procurement Manager
701-671-2211 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
kari.hasbargen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jody Haug

Jody Haug

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator Lead
701-671-2830 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
jody.haug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Joyce Haugen

Joyce Haugen

Dining Services
Dining Services Worker
701-671-2336
joyce.haugen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Chad Hayden

Chad Hayden

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Lab Technician
701-671-2427
chad.hayden@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Robert Heitkamp

Information Technology Services
Temp Light & Sound
robert.heitkamp@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton

Ashley Helland

Pharmacy Technician
ashley.helland@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Billie Jo Hendrickson

Billie Jo Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-3451 / Work Orders 701-671-2313
billiejo.hendrickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Rick Hendrickson

Rick Hendrickson

Information and Communications Technology
Associate Professor
701-231-6989 / Cell 218-671-0691
rick.hendrickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 138
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director of Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Melanie Herding

Melanie Herding

Student Health and Counseling Services
Campus Nurse
701-671-2290
melanie.herding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-231-6910
shannon.m.herman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo
Kari Hickman

Kari Hickman

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
Work Orders 701-671-2313
kari.j.hickman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center