To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


James Hartzell

James Hartzell

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2567
james.hartzell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 165
Kari Hasbargen

Kari Hasbargen

Facilities Management
Business & Procurement Manager
701-671-2211 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.hasbargen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jody Haug

Jody Haug

Facilities Management
Heating Plant Operator Lead
701-671-2830 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jody.haug@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Chad Hayden

Chad Hayden

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Lab Technician
701-671-2427
chad.hayden@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ashley Helland

Ashley Helland

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
ashley.helland@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Billie Jo Hendrickson

Billie Jo Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
billiejo.hendrickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director of Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Melanie Herding

Melanie Herding

Student Health and Counseling Services
Campus Nurse
701-671-2290
melanie.herding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Kari Hickman

Kari Hicks

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2527 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.j.hickman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Michael Hilliard

Michael Hilliard

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Athletic Trainer - Sanford Health / Part-time Academic Instructor
701-671-2309
michael.hilliard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 192
Liza Hinrichs

Liza Hinrichs

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2484
liza.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Cooper Hinrichs

Cooper Hinrichs

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
cooper.j.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Todd Hinsverk

Todd Hinsverk

Facilities Management
Industrial Systems Analyst/Instrumentation
701-671-2809 (Work Orders 671-2313)
todd.hinsverk@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeremy Hoesel

Jeremy Hoesel

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2139
jeremy.hoesel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 236/Build Const Tech 110
Anissa Hoffman

Anissa Hoffman

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2252
anissa.wilhelm@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 46
Kelcey Hoffmann

Kelcey Hoffmann

Agriculture
Instructor
701-231-6931
kelcey.hoffmann@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS Fargo 193E
Adam Hollingsworth

Adam Hollingsworth

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Instructor
701-671-2871
adam.hollingsworth@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 117
Kijia Homes

Kijia Homes

Student Affairs Office
Student Success Office Manager
701-671-2258
kijia.homes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340
Roger Jacobs

Roger Jacobs

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
roger.jacobs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
David Jacobson

David Jacobson

Facilities Management
Systems Mechanic
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.p.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center