To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Chad Hayden

Chad Hayden

Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology
Lab Technician
701-671-2427
chad.hayden@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ashley Helland

Ashley Helland

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
ashley.helland@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Billie Jo Hendrickson

Billie Jo Hendrickson

Facilities Management
Building Services Supervisor
701-671-3451 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
billiejo.hendrickson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Alissa Herbranson

Alissa Herbranson

Residential Life
Assistant Director of Business Operations
701-671-2287
alissa.herbranson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Melanie Herding

Melanie Herding

Student Health and Counseling Services
Campus Nurse
701-671-2290
melanie.herding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 113
Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Workforce Affairs Division
Operations
701-231-6922
shannon.m.herman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193J
Kari Hickman

Kari Hicks

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2527 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
kari.j.hickman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Michael Hilliard

Michael Hilliard

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Athletic Trainer - Sanford Health / Part-time Academic Instructor
701-671-2309
michael.hilliard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 192
Cooper Hinrichs

Cooper Hinrichs

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2452 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
cooper.j.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Liza Hinrichs

Liza Hinrichs

Residential Life
Office Coordinator
701-671-2484
liza.hinrichs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Todd Hinsverk

Todd Hinsverk

Facilities Management
Industrial Systems Analyst/Instrumentation
701-671-2809 (Work Orders 671-2313)
todd.hinsverk@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeremy Hoesel

Jeremy Hoesel

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Instructor
701-671-2139
jeremy.hoesel@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 236/Build Const Tech 110
Anissa Hoffman

Anissa Hoffman

Agriculture
Associate Professor
701-671-2252
anissa.wilhelm@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 46
Adam Hollingsworth

Adam Hollingsworth

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Instructor
701-671-2871
adam.hollingsworth@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 117
Kijia Homes

Kijia Homes

Student Affairs Office
Student Success Office Manager
701-671-2258
kijia.homes@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 340

Christopher Huard

Campus Police
Officer
701-671-2233
christopher.huard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Eric Issendorf

Eric Issendorf

Athletics Department
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Head Football Coach/Aquatics
701-671-2447
eric.issendorf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Blikre Activities Center 193
Roger Jacobs

Roger Jacobs

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-2431 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
roger.jacobs@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
David Jacobson

David Jacobson

Facilities Management
Systems Mechanic
701-671-2212 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.p.jacobson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
LeAnne Jaenisch

LeAnne Jaenisch

Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2176
leanne.jaenisch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 224
Kyle Janssen

Kyle Janssen

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Academic Instructor
701-364-1722
kyle.janssen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
FMA
Jeffrey Jelinek

Jeffrey Jelinek

Construction Management Technology
Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology
Associate Professor/LSCET Program Coordinator
701-671-2268
jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 242
Dawn Jirak

Dawn Jirak

Facilities Management
Motor Pool & Record Technician
701-671-2379 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
dawn.jirak@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Mitchell Jobe

Mitchell Jobe

Powersports Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2782
mitch.jobe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 164