To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Wildcat Willie headshot

Brigette Botten

Building Construction Technology
Assistant Production Coordinator
701-671-2892
brigette.botten@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 108

Carla Boyd

Student Affairs
Director of Campus Life
701-671-3328
carla.boyd@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Riley Hall 130
Margaret Brady

Margaret Brady

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2119
margaret.brady@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 234
Lisa Braun

Lisa Braun

Information Technology Services
Business Specialist
701-671-2743
lisa.l.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Susan Braun

Susan Braun

Dining Services
Dining Services Coordinator
701-671-2394
susan.j.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 145A
Wildcat Willie headshot

Megan Brejcha

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
megan.e.brejcha@ndscs.edu
Online
Buck Buchanan

Richard (Buck) Buchanan

Facilities Management
Building Services Tech/General Maintenance
701-671-2313 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
richard.buchanan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jordan Buffett

Jordan Buffett

Police
Part-Time Officer
701-671-2233
jordan.buffett@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Robert Cade

Robert Cade

Welding Technology
Instructor
robert.cade@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Shawn Casey

Shawn Casey

Facilities Management
Maintenance & Grounds Technician
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
shawn.casey@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Hanayh Christensen

Hanayh Christensen

Bookstore
Customer Service & Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2239
hanayh.christensen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 102

Jeri Christiansen

Jeri Christiansen
Jeri
Christiansen
Assistant Professor/Practical Nursing Program Coordinator
701-671-2640
jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Jacob Christopherson

Jacob Christopherson

Electrical Technology
Instructor
jacob.christophers.1@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 221
David Cooper

David Cooper

Facilities Management
Director of Facilities Management
701-671-2105 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.w.cooper@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Darcie Cribb

Darcie Cribb

Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Student Success Center
Student Success Assistant, Swim Lesson Program Co-Coordinator
701-671-3000
darcie.cribb@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 130
Karen Dahlgren

Karen Dahlgren

Student Success Center
Test Center Supervisor
701-671-2256
karen.dahlgren@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230
Kim Dassenko

Kim Dassenko

Academic Affairs
Executive Assistant
701-671-2416
kim.dassenko@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 123
Missy DeHaan

Missy DeHaan

Dual Credit
Director of Dual Credit
701-231-6908
melissa.dehaan@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 122
Tyler DeKrey

Tyler DeKrey

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Part-time Instructor
701-364-1729
tyler.dekrey@sanfordhealth.org
Fargo
Sanford Ambulance
Cindy Lee Deuser

Cindy Lee Deuser

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-231-6938 / 701-671-2615
cindy.deuser@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
NDSCS-Fargo 147D / Old Main 140