To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Vanessa Berg

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
vanessa.berg@ndscs.edu
Online

Steve Berge

Welding Technology
Part-Time Instructional
steve.berge@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Ryan Bernard

Ryan Bernard

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
ryan.bernard@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Vivian Bernotas

Vivian Bernotas

President's Office
Executive Assistant
701-671-2221 / Cell 701-403-5087
vivian.bernotas@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 151
Mindi Bessler

Mindi Bessler

Student Success Center
Student Accessibility Coordinator
701-671-2623
mindi.bessler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230A
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Business Affairs Office
Account Tech
701-671-2219
sara.bjerke@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Kathleen Bodensteiner

Kathleen Bodensteiner

Admissions
Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Student Services Generalist
701-231-6937
kathy.bodensteiner@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183G
Brenda Boll

Brenda Boll

Dining Services
Cook/Baker/Weekend Supvr
701-671-2411
brenda.boll@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Jon Boll

Jon Boll

Facilities Management
Building Services Technician
701-671-2561 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
jon.boll@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Chelsie Bormann

Chelsie Bormann

Distance Education
Administrative Support Specialist
701-231-6919
chelsie.bormann@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183H
Susan Bornsen

Susan Bornsen

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-231-6909 / Cell 701-541-2516
susan.bornsen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 147C
Margaret Brady

Margaret Brady

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2119
margaret.brady@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 234
Lisa Braun

Lisa Braun

Information Technology Services
Business Specialist
701-671-2743
lisa.l.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Susan Braun

Susan Braun

Auxiliary Enterprises
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2394
susan.j.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 145A

Megan Brejcha

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
megan.e.brejcha@ndscs.edu
Online
Kalai Brink

Kalai Brink

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2135
kalai.brink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213S
Dennis Broderick

Dennis Broderick

Student Success Center
Academic Counselor
701-671-2263
dennis.a.broderick@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 110C
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101

Patti Brooks

Health Information
Part-time Academic Instructor
patti.brooks@ndscs.edu
Online
Mary Beth Burns

Mary Beth Burns

Workforce Affairs Division
Program Manager
701-231-6913 / Cell 701-261-6597
mary.beth.burns@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193J
Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2560
charles.campbell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 173
Chris Carlson

Chris Carlson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
chris.j.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Amy Carson

Amy Carson

Library
Library Coordinator
701-671-2192
amy.carson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library