To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Mindi Bessler

Mindi Bessler

Student Success Center
Student Accessibility Coordinator
701-671-2623
mindi.bessler@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 230A

Shawn Beto

Campus Police
Officer
701-671-2513
shawn.beto@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158

Carly Beyer

Dining Services
Sous Chef
701-671-2580
carly.beyer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2275
sara.bjerke@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 101
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Brenda Boll

Brenda Boll

Dining Services
Cook/Baker/Weekend Supvr
701-671-2411
brenda.boll@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Chelsie Bormann

Chelsie Bormann

Distance Education
Administrative Support Specialist
701-231-6919
chelsie.bormann@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 183H
Susan Bornsen

Susan Bornsen

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-231-6909 / Cell 701-541-2516
susan.bornsen@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 147C

Brigette Botten

Building Construction Technology
Assistant Production Coordinator
701-671-2892
brigette.botten@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 108
Margaret Brady

Margaret Brady

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-671-2119
margaret.brady@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 234
Lisa Braun

Lisa Braun

Information Technology Services
Business Specialist
701-671-2743
lisa.l.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Susan Braun

Susan Braun

Auxiliary Enterprises
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2394
susan.j.braun@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 145A

Megan Brejcha

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
megan.e.brejcha@ndscs.edu
Online

Terrie Breuer

Auxiliary Enterprises
Customer Service & Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2125
terrie.breuer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Kalai Brink

Kalai Brink

Nursing
Instructor
701-671-2120
kalai.brink@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213S
Susan Bronson

Susan Bronson

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2444
susan.bronson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Mary Beth Burns

Mary Beth Burns

Workforce Affairs Division
Program Manager
701-231-6913 / Cell 701-261-6597
mary.beth.burns@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 193F
Chris Carlson

Chris Carlson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
chris.j.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Shawn Casey

Shawn Casey

Facilities Management
Maintenance & Grounds Technician
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
shawn.casey@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Jeri Christiansen

Jeri Christiansen

Nursing
Assistant Professor
701-671-2640
jeri.christiansen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 215
Paula Comeau

Paula Comeau

Mathematics and Science
Instructor
701-231-6928
paula.comeau@ndsu.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Tech Center 112A / NDSCS Fargo 164A
David Cooper

David Cooper

Facilities Management
Maintenance and Utilities Manager
701-671-2105 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
david.w.cooper@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Kala Cousineau

Kala Cousineau

Residential Life
Resident Director – Southside Halls (Forkner, Riley, Walton, Schulz)
701-671-2841
kala.cousineau@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Forkner Hall 241
Stephanie Curtis

Stephanie Curtis

Alumni Foundation
Alumni Relations Coordinator
701-671-2946
stephanie.curtis@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Cultural Center 107