Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 440
Bryan Wolfgram

Bryan Wolfgram

Building Construction Technology
Construction Management Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2140 / Cell 640-4111
bryan.wolfgram@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Building Construction 109 | Horton Hall 238
Mark Wood

Mark Wood

HVACR Technology
Mechanical Systems
Plumbing
Associate Professor
701-671-2797
mark.wood@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mechanical Systems 104
Heather Woods

Heather Woods

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
heather.l.woods@ndscs.edu
Online
Wanda Worrel

Wanda Worrel

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2566
wanda.worrel@ndscs.edu
Online
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 103
Bruce Woytassek

Bruce Woytassek

Information Technology Services
Technical Support Specialist
701-671-2590
bruce.woytassek@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 162
Kara Wulfekuhle

Kara Wulfekuhle

Agriculture
Adult Farm Management Instructor
701-671-2593
kara.wulfekuhle@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 47
Lonnie Wurst

Lonnie Wurst

Electrical Technology
Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2832
lonnie.wurst@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Barnard Hall 206
Melissa Wynn

Melissa Wynn

Alumni Foundation
Donor Development Representative
701-671-2946
melissa.wynn@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 107

Heather Yarber

Distance Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
heather.yarber@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Colby Youngquist

Colby Youngquist

Residential Life
Resident Director - Nordgaard Hall
701-671-3029
c.youngquist@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Nordgaard Hall
Nancy Ziegelmann

Nancy Ziegelmann

Dining Services
Evening Cook
701-671-2321
nancy.ziegelmann@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center
Craig Zimprich

Craig Zimprich

Agriculture
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2249
craig.a.zimprich@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 45