Faculty

James Aakre

James Aakre

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2144
james.aakre@ndscs.edu
Bisek Hall 1130

Patrick Anderson

Diesel Technology
Transportation
Diesel Instructor
701-671-2248
patrick.m.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Lawrence Ascheman

Lawrence Ascheman

Diesel Technology
John Deere Tech
Associate Professor/John Deere Tech Program Coordinator
701-671-2213
larry.ascheman@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Tech Center 71
Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2560
charles.campbell@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 173
Eugene Floersch

Eugene Floersch

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2636 / 218-731-5074 (cell)
eugene.b.floersch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 202
Barry Frank

Barry Frank

Diesel Technology
Assistant Professor
701-671-2793
barry.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 146
Brian Hanson

Brian Hanson

Diesel Technology
Associate Professor
701-671-2371
brian.l.hanson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 115

Joseph Larsen

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2562
joseph.larsen@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 165
Terry Marohl

Terry Marohl

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Diesel Technology - Komatsu
Transportation
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2308
terry.marohl@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1135
Michael Redding

Michael Redding

Diesel Technology
Diesel Technology - Case IH
Associate Professor
701-671-2226
michael.redding@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1171
Jennifer Schmitt

Jennifer Schmitt

Diesel Technology
Program Assistant
701-671-2330
jenny.schmitt@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 1136
Michael Seedorf

Michael Seedorf

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2101
michael.l.seedorf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Bisek 1152