Give Kids a Smile

“Give Kids a Smile” event returns to NDSCS

01-04-2019
The NDSCS Allied Dental Education Clinic will participate in the annual American Dental Association’s Give Kids a Smile® Day on Friday, February 1.

Continue

Stacy Owens

Stacy Owens

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2522
stacy.owens@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213M
Rhonda Edwardson

Rhonda Edwardson

Allied Dental Education
Associate Professor/Chair
701-671-2334
rhonda.edwardson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213I
Melissa Frank

Melissa Frank

Allied Dental Education
PT Admin Assistant / Theater Production
Dental 701-671-2333 / Theater Production 715-308-1878
melissa.e.frank@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health 101A
Mallory Regan

Mallory Regan

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor
701-671-2107
mallory.regan@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213U

Jennifer Mauch

Allied Dental Education
Part-time Academic Instructor
jennifer.m.mauch@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Chanel Malone

Chanel Malone

Allied Dental Education
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2367
chanel.malone@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health Center 213P