Academic instruction in: political science, economics, social work, sociology, psychology, criminal justice, history, philosophy, and religion.

Department Email
Jane.Krump@ndscs.edu
Department Phone Number
701-671-2370

Michael Learn

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2343
michael.learn@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Wahpeton
Old Main 444
Jennifer Krueger

Jennifer Krueger

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Assistant Professor
701-671-2433
jennifer.a.krueger@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 448

Marilyn Evenson

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-231-6904
marilyn.evenson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 127
Kelly Wolf

Kelly Wolf

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor
701-671-2142
kelly.wolf@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 436
Jeffery Hart

Jeffrey Hart

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor
701-671-2342
jeffrey.hart@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 435
Jane Krump

Jane Krump

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Professor
701-671-2370
jane.krump@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 442

Duane Wesolick

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
duane.wesolick@ndscs.edu
Online