NDSCS students named to Women’s Honor Choir

Music Notes

Three students from the North Dakota State College of Science Concert Choir were named to the 2020 North Dakota Women’s Honor Choir. The students are:

  • Cassie Boelke, Wahpeton, N.D.
  • Madison Hagen, Verona, N.D.
  • Abigail Marfell, Fergus Falls, Minn.

The three students participated at the North Dakota ACDA State Conference in Grand Forks, N.D. on February 8.