NDSCS announces summer 2019 President’s Honor List

Old Main steeple

The North Dakota State College of Science has named four students from its Caterpillar Dealer Service Technician program to its summer semester 2019 President’s Honor List. The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades.

The honorees are:

  • Daniel Domire; Brocket, N.D.
  • Michael Frank; Isabel, S.D.
  • Jayson Knight; Steele, N.D.
  • Dustin Martin; Grand Forks, N.D.