Faculty

Dean Foley

Dean Foley

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2127
dean.foley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 13

Carly Gunnerson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
carly.gunnerson@ndsu.edu
Online
Adam Hollingsworth

Adam Hollingsworth

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2871
adam.hollingsworth@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 117
Wade King

Wade King

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2317
wade.king@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 216
Abbie Lill

Abbie Lill

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Instructor
701-671-2326
abbie.lill@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 207A
Ronda Marman

Ronda Marman

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-231-6907
ronda.marman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 161
Bryan Poyzer

Bryan Poyzer

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2872
bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 132
Sybil Priebe

Sybil Priebe

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2346
sybil.priebe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 215