Faculty

Dana Anderson

Dana Anderson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2326
dana.anderson@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 410A

Karl Bakkum

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
karl.bakkum@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Kathryn Beherns

Kathryn Beherns

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Instructor
701-671-2785
kathryn.beherns@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Old Main 410C
Chris Carlson

Chris Carlson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
chris.j.carlson@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Dean Foley

Dean Foley

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2127
dean.foley@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 13

Carly Gunnerson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
carly.gunnerson@ndsu.edu
Online
Adam Hollingsworth

Adam Hollingsworth

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Instructor
701-671-2871
adam.hollingsworth@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 117
Ronda Marman

Ronda Marman

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-231-6907
ronda.marman@ndscs.edu
Fargo
NDSCS-Fargo 161
McKenzy Olson

McKenzy Olson

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
mckenzy.olson.2@ndscs.edu
Fargo
Bryan Poyzer

Bryan Poyzer

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2872
bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Harry Stern & Ella Stern Cultural Center 132
Sybil Priebe

Sybil Priebe

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Associate Professor
701-671-2346
sybil.priebe@ndscs.edu
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 215
Heather Woods

Heather Woods

English, Communication, & Performing Arts
Part-time Academic Instructor
heather.l.woods@ndscs.edu
Online