NDSCS announces summer President’s Honor List

The North Dakota State College of Science has named eight students to its summer semester 2015 President’s Honor List.

The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credit hours. The honorees include:

Dazey: Conner Eberle, Caterpillar Dealer Service Technican; Derek Eberle, Caterpillar Dealer Service Technican
Erie: Michael Truax, Caterpillar Dealer Service Technican
Jamestown: Mason Steele, Caterpillar Dealer Service Technican
Leeds: Aaron Jackson, Caterpillar Dealer Service Technican
Mandan: Hunter Kleinjan, Caterpillar Dealer Service Technican; Anthony Lueder, Caterpillar Dealer Service Technican

Providence: Guei Zleh, Liberal Arts

« Back

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers