NDSCS announces summer President’s Honor List

The North Dakota State College of Science has named 14 students to its summer semester 2013 President’s Honor List.

The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credit hours. The honorees include:


East Grand Forks: Jeff Nowacki, Caterpillar Dealer Service
Sabin: Paige Johnk, Liberal Arts


Dickinson: Michael Petersen, Caterpillar Dealer Service
Fargo: Molly Anderson, Nursing; Tyler Kippley, Caterpillar Dealer Service; Andrew Myogeto, Caterpillar Dealer Service; Stuart Pederson, Caterpillar Dealer Service
Grand Forks: Thomas Hendrickson, Caterpillar Dealer Service; Evan Miller, Caterpillar Dealer Service
Gwinner: Mitchel Pierce, Caterpillar Dealer Service
Mapleton: Adam Asleson, Caterpillar Dealer Service
Minot: Kody Holen, Caterpillar Dealer Service
Mooreton: Brandon Laddusaw, Liberal Arts
New Salem: Jory Violett, Caterpillar Dealer Service

« Back

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers