NDSCS awards Early Bird Scholarships to area Students

The North Dakota State College of Science recently awarded academic scholarships to four incoming freshmen from two states.

The scholarships recognize and reward students for academic achievement, test scores and participation in extracurricular and other volunteer activities. The Early Bird Scholarship – awarded for either $1,000 or $500 – is applicable during the 2014-2015 academic year. The honorees include:


Bismarck: Kaylee Ripplinger, Early Bird Scholarship Recipient - $1,000
Wahpeton: Matthew Schuster, Early Bird Scholarship Recipient - $1,000


Breckenridge: Lanae Ekberg, Early Bird Scholarship Recipient - $500
Champlin: Brennan Witt, Early Bird Scholarship Recipient - $1,000

« Back

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers