NDSCS Commencement Ceremony set for Friday, May 11

North Dakota State College of Science will hold its commencement ceremony on Friday, May 11 at 3 p.m. in the Ed Werre Arena located in the Clair T. Blikre Activities Center in Wahpeton, N.D. Six hundred ninety students from the Wahpeton campus, NDSCS-Fargo location and online are scheduled to graduate. Two hundred eight of these graduates will be recognized with a Scholastic Achievement Award.

Faculty Senate President Barry Frank will serve as the Grand Marshal, Vice President for Academic Affairs Harvey Link will preside as the Master of Ceremonies and NDSCS President John Richman will give remarks and recognitions as well as the presentation of degrees, diplomas and certificates. Addison Helgaas, Student Senate President, will share his remarks. The NDSCS Performing Arts department will also perform musical selections.

« Back

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers