Connect with an Enrollment Representative

  • Nicole Ashe

  • Student Recruitment & Outreach Specialist
  • Enrollment Services
  • nicole.ashe@ndscs.edu
  • 701-231-6935
  • NDSCS Fargo
  • Fargo
  • Shelley Blome

  • Director of Financial Aid
  • Enrollment Services
  • shelley.blome@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2191
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Kathleen Bodensteiner

  • Student Services Generalist
  • Enrollment Services
  • kathy.bodensteiner@ndscs.edu
  • 701-231-6937
  • NDSCS Fargo - Room 205
  • Fargo
  • Karla Dickerson

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Enrollment Services
  • karla.dickerson@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2521
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Sheila Dolan

  • Assistant Financial Aid Director
  • Enrollment Services
  • sheila.dolan@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2271
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Agnes Fettig

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Enrollment Services
  • agnes.fettig@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2202
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Justin Grams

  • Assistant Director of Admissions & Records
  • Enrollment Services
  • justin.grams@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2189
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Kassi Griffin

  • Financial Aid Clerk
  • Enrollment Services
  • kassi.griffin@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2208
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Dale Grosz

  • Enrollment Services Specialist
  • Enrollment Services
  • dale.grosz@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2188
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • James Johnson

  • Enrollment Services Specialist
  • Enrollment Services
  • james.johnson.2@ndscs.edu
  • 612-710-9252
  • Twin Cities Office
    Minneapolis/St. Paul &
  • Wahpeton
  • Carmen Marohl

  • Financial Aid Associate
  • Enrollment Services
  • carmen.marohl@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2215
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Jordan Moline

  • Enrollment Services Specialist
  • Enrollment Services
  • Jordan.Moline@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2530
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Barbara Mund

  • Director of Admissions and Records
  • Enrollment Services
  • barb.mund@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2204
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Jennifer Sanchez

  • Administrative Support Assistant
  • Enrollment Services
  • jennifer.sanchez@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2205
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton
  • Shari Thompson

  • Administrative Support Assistant
  • Enrollment Services
  • shari.thompson@ndscs.edu
  • 701-671-2203
  • Haverty Hall 106
  • Wahpeton

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×