Online Program Advisors

To ensure that our new online students get off to a great start, all new and transfer students wishing to take online courses are encouraged to visit with an academic advisor/counselor prior to beginning their online classes.

Returning online students are encouraged to maintain contact with their program advisor as they progress through the stages of developing and completing a plan of study that is tailored to meet their unique interests and needs.

An academic advisor can help you with:

  • Developing an educational plan
  • Setting academic goals
  • Selection of appropriate courses for registration
  • Referral to and use of college support services
  • Clarification of career goals; answering questions about your program/major
  • Understanding college academic policies and procedures

To Contact an Online Program Advisor:
Dial 1-800-342-4325 + 3 + 4-digit extension or 701-671-XXXX

Architectural Drafting & Estimating Technology

Paul Lekang
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2592
paul.lekang@ndscs.edu

Business Administration & Management - Business Technology Management

3rd year option or for students with A.A.S. from an accredited institution

Ann Smith
1-800-342-4235, ext 3-2302
ann.smith@ndscs.edu

Business Administration & Management - Marketing Management

Greg Anderson
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2172
greg.anderson@ndscs.edu

Information & Communications Technology - Web Design & Web Developer

Web Design (Certificate) & Web Developer (AAS)

Bonnie Schillinger
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2496
bonnie.schillinger@ndscs.edu

Health Information Technician (AAS) & Medical Coding (Certificate)

Geralyn Matejcek
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2269
geralyn.matejcek@ndscs.edu

Pharmacy Technician (Certificate, AAS)

Barbara Lacher
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2114
barbara.lacher@ndscs.edu

Technical Studies

Dennis Broderick
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2263
dennis.a.broderick@ndscs.edu

General Liberal Arts/General Education

Brian Hagelstrom
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2419
brian.hagelstrom@ndscs.edu

-or-

Wade King
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2317
wade.king@ndscs.edu

Arts, Sciences & Business Division Academic & Career Counselor

Dennis Broderick
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2263
dennis.a.broderick@ndscs.edu

 

Technologies & Services Division Academic & Career Counselor

Mindy Tayer
1-800-342-4325, ext 3-2257
mindy.manocktayer@ndscs.edu

 

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×