Distance Education Staff

Christine Ahlsten
Director of Distance Education
christine.ahlsten@ndscs.edu
701-671-2238
Horton Hall 105

Cindy Barton
Distance Education Coordinator
cindy.barton@ndscs.edu
701-671-2347
Horton Hall 101

Wanda Worrel
Distance Education Administrative Assistant
wanda.worrel@ndscs.edu
701-671-2566
Horton Hall 101

Marion Askegaard
Early Entry Program Coordinator
marion.askegaard@ndscs.edu
701-671-2406
Horton Hall 106

Dawn Knudson
Early Entry Program Specialist
dawn.knudson@ndscs.edu
701-671-2437
Horton Hall 106

Shannon Dyrness
Administrative Assistant
shannon.dyrness@ndscs.edu
701-671-2275
Horton Hall 101

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×