Campus Activities Board

CAB Group Photo
full

Campus Events for Students, Planned by Students

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is your source for campus entertainment and provides a wide range of incredible activities for students throughout the year. Events vary from comedians and hypnotists to dances and an annual Homecoming bonfire. All NDSCS students are welcome at CAB events.

Becoming involved in CAB is also a great opportunity for students to meet new friends and gain valuable leadership skills. Get involved and join CAB today!

For more information, please contact Alissa Sherven at alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu.

Join CAB

CAB Application

Finals Week Survival Kit

Order a CAB Survival Kit

NDSCS Campus Activities Board Members

Regan McNally

Regan McNally

Kyra Bellew

Kyra Bellew

Emilee Hausauer-Johnson

Emilee Hausauer-Johnson

Abby Christofferson

Abby Christofferson

Makai Bashir

Makai Bashir

Amber Beam

Amber Beam

 

 

 

Name Hometown Program Email
Regan McNally
President
Minot, ND Dental Hygiene regan.mcnally@ndscs.edu
Kyra Bellew
Vice President
Wahpeton, ND Pre-Dental Hygiene kyra.bellew@ndscs.edu
Emilee Hausauer-Johnson
Special Events Week Coordinator
Bismarck, ND Liberal Arts emilee.hausauer@ndscs.edu
Abby Christofferson
Marketing Coordinator
Napoleon, ND Dental Hygiene

abby.christofferson@ndscs.edu

Makai Bashir Fargo, ND Liberal Arts makai.bashir@ndscs.edu
Amber Beam Christine, ND Liberal Arts

amber.beam@ndscs.edu

Uriel Medina Medrano Fargo, ND Dental Hygiene uriel.medinamedrano@ndscs.edu

Advisors: