Campus Activities Board

CAB Group Photo
full

Campus Events for Students, Planned by Students

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is your source for campus entertainment and provides a wide range of incredible activities for students throughout the year. Events vary from comedians and hypnotists to dances and an annual Homecoming bonfire. All NDSCS students are welcome at CAB events.

Becoming involved in CAB is also a great opportunity for students to meet new friends and gain valuable leadership skills. Get involved and join CAB today!

For more information, please contact Alissa Sherven at alissa.sherven@ndscs.edu.

Join CAB

CAB Application

Finals Week Survival Kit

Order a CAB Survival Kit

NDSCS Campus Activities Board Members

Regan McNally

Regan McNally

Philip Berg

Philip Berg

Mason Kinn

Mason Kinn

Makai Bashir

Makai Bashir

Emilee Hausauer-Johnson

Emilee Hausauer-Johnson

 

Name Hometown Program Email
Regan McNally
President
Minot, ND Dental Hygiene regan.mcnally@ndscs.edu
Philip Berg
Recorder
Fargo, ND Liberal Arts philip.berg@ndscs.edu
Mason Kinn
Improv Events Coordinator
Wyndmere, ND Liberal Arts mason.kinn@ndscs.edu
Makai Bashir
Wildcats After Dark Coordinator
Fargo, ND Liberal Arts makai.bashir@ndscs.edu
Emilee Hausauer-Johnson Bismarck, ND Liberal Arts emilee.hausauer@ndscs.edu
Erika Arenstein Wahpeton, ND Liberal Arts erika.arenstein@NDSCS.edu
Ashley Nones West Fargo, ND Liberal Arts alyssa.nones@NDSCS.edu

Advisor: