Advisory Committee

Molly Barnes
Northern Improvement
Bismarck, ND
Phone: 701-223-6695
Email: mbarnes@nicnd.com

Damon Devillers
Interstate Engineering
Wahpeton, ND
Phone:701-642-5521
Email: damond@interstateeng.com

Harvey Gullicks
UND, Civil Engineering
Grand Forks, ND
Phone: 701-777-3779
Email: harvey.gullicks@engr.und.edu

Troy Jensen
Uintah Group
Sidney, MT
Phone: 406-433-9650
Email: tjensen@uintahgroup.com

Greg Johnson
Ducks Unlimited
Bismarck, ND
Phone: 701-255-6953
Email: gjohnson@ducks.org

Kurt Kisch
Carlson McCain, Inc
Lino Lakes, MN
Phone:763-489-7913
Email: kkisch@carlsonmccain.com

Kenneth Link
Coteau Properties Company
Beulah, ND
Phone: 701-873-7220
Email: ken.link@coteau.com

Les Morgenstern
Ducks Unlimited
Bismarck, ND
Phone: 701-222-4082
Email: lmorgenstern@ducks.org

Gary Ness
Ulteig
Fargo, ND
Phone: 701-232-2957
Email: gary.ness@ulteig.com

Chris Padilla
Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute
Bismarck, ND
Phone: 701-328-9867
Email: chris.padilla@ndsu.edu

Tim Schulte
Richland County
Wahpeton, ND
Phone: 701-642-7810
Email: tschulte@co.richland.nd.us

David Sethre
Ottertail, MN
Phone: 701-371-4497

Amiy Varma
NDSU, Civil Engineering
Fargo, ND
Phone: 701-231-7041
Email: Amiy.Varma@ndsu.edu

Matt Weeks
Basin Electric
Bismarck, ND
Phone: 701-471-8973
Email: mweeks@bepc.com

Retired Advisory Members

Donald Andersen
NDSU, Civil Engineering
Fargo, ND
Phone: 701-231-7225
Email: donald.andersen@ndsu.edu

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×