Advisory Committee

Bob Stalcup
EAPC Architects
3100 Demers Avenue
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 775-3000
bstalcup@eapc.net

Thomas Wesley
ICON Architectural Group
4200 James Ray Drive Suite 300
Grand Forks, ND 58203
(701) 772-4266
tomw@iconarchitects.com

Todd Medd
JLG Architects
214 Broadway
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 365-8624
tmedd@jlgarchitects.com

Terry Miller
Karges-Faulconbridge, Inc
15 Broadway North, Suite 501
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 552-3616
tlmiller@kfi-eng.com

Michael Wald
Lester Building Systems
1111 2nd Avenue South
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
(320) 395-5272
mwald@lesterbuildings.com

Scot Benneweis
Metal Sales Manufacturing
22651 Industrial Blvd
Rogers, MN 55374
(800) 328-9316
sbenneweis@metalsales.com

Cindy Urness
NDSU
1340 Administration Avenue
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 231-5791
cindy.urness@ndsu.edu

Judy Neubauer
R.L. Engebretson Architecture Int. & Constr.
15 Broadway, Suite 205
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 293-5735
judyn@rleco.com

Jeff Lund
VEI Global
1020 36th Street SW
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 365-8477
jlund@veiglobal.com

Mark Lundberg
YHR Architects
420 Main Avenue
Moorhead, MN 56560
(218) 233-4422
mlundberg@yhr.com

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers

Updates

×